Rebekah Young

Fredericton

Bekah.Young@lwbv.ca

(506) 478-1529

Jill Whitehouse

Woodstock

Jill.Whitehouse@lwbv.ca

(506) 324-3336

Claude Vautour

Moncton

Claude.Vautour@lwbv.ca

(506) 227-7253

Lesley Duguay

Saint John

Lesley.Duguay@lwbv.ca

(506) 608-6498

Marie-Pier Page

Miramichi

Veronique Landry

Campbellton | Dalhousie

Vero.Landry@lwbv.ca

(506) 790-1778

Josée-Anne Doucet

Bathurst

Nadine Bolduc

Grand Falls

Nadine.Bolduc@lwbv.ca

(506) 253-9975

Wendy Pinet

Péninsule Acadienne

Wendy.Pinet@lwbv.ca

(506) 397-2077