Lesley Dickson

Miramichi

Claude Vautour

Greater Moncton / Southeast

Claude.Vautour@lwbv.ca

(506) 227-7253

Julie Chiasson

Madawaska / Northwest

Martine Haché

Acadian Peninsula

Martine.Hache@lwbv.ca

(506) 397-2077

Alex Gray 

Woodstock First Nation

alex.gray@lwbv.ca

(506) 324-0878

Veronique Landry

Restigouche-Chaleur

Vero.Landry@lwbv.ca

(506) 790-1778

Shauna Ferguson

Saint John / Fundy

Jill Whitehouse

Woodstock

Jill.Whitehouse@lwbv.ca

(506) 324-3336

Courtni Soucy

Fredericton

Courtni.Soucy@lwbv.ca

(506) 478-1529

Shane Matchett 

Metepenagiag First Nation

Shane.Matchett@lwbv.ca

(506) 624-3665