Untitled-4.png

Lesley Dickson
Miramichi

Lesley.Dickson@lwbv.ca

(506) 625-4576

Claude Vautour

Greater Moncton / Southeast

Claude.Vautour@lwbv.ca

(506) 227-7253

Untitled-4.png

Julie Chiasson

Madawaska / Northwest

Julie.Chiasson@lwbv.ca

(506) 838-1217

Untitled-4.png

Martine Haché
Acadian Peninsula

Martine.Hache@lwbv.ca

(506) 397-2077

Alex Gray-1-Web.jpg

Alex Gray 

Woodstock First Nation

Alex.Gray@lwbv.ca

(506) 324-0878

Untitled-4.png

--------
Restigouche-Chaleur

info@lwbv.ca

(506) 790-1778

Untitled-4.png

Shauna Ferguson

Saint John / Fundy

Jill Whitehouse

Woodstock

Untitled-4.png

Courtni Soucy

Fredericton

Courtni.Soucy@lwbv.ca

(506) 478-1529

Untitled-4.png

Shane Matchett 
Metepenagiag First Nation

Shane.Matchett@lwbv.ca

(506) 624-3665